Classrooms‎ > ‎

Music

add music site here

Meet the Team

Mrs. Rachel Etheridge 
E-mail: retheridge@chccs.k12.nc.us
& Ms. Norma Centeno
E-mail: ncenteno@chccs.k12.nc.us
919-929-8715 Ext. 36232 


Mr. Casey Symonds 
E-mail: csymonds@chccs.k12.nc.us
& Ms. Kim Ellison
Email: KEllison@chccs.k12.nc.us
919-929-8715 Ext. 36233


Ms. Megen Vesser
E-mail:mvesser@chccs.k12.nc.us
& Ms. Meagan Cole
919-929-8715 Ext. 36231
E-mail: mcole@chccs.k12.nc.us