Home‎ > ‎

Kindergarten

Welcome to Kindergarten at Ephesus Elementary! 

We are very excited to have your child in our classes this year. At Ephesus, we pledge to do the following things for your child: 
  • meet the individual needs of each student.
  • create a safe, nurturing, and positive learning environment.
  • set and model high expectations for the classroom.
  • maintain a partnership between home and school.

To help maintain this partnership, please feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns of any kind.  

Meet the Team

Mrs. Rachel Etheridge 
E-mail: retheridge@chccs.k12.nc.us
& Ms. Norma Centeno
E-mail: ncenteno@chccs.k12.nc.us
919-929-8715 Ext. 36232 


Mr. Casey Symonds 
E-mail: csymonds@chccs.k12.nc.us
& Ms. Kim Ellison
Email: KEllison@chccs.k12.nc.us
919-929-8715 Ext. 36233


Ms. Megen Vesser
E-mail:mvesser@chccs.k12.nc.us
& Ms. Meagan Cole
919-929-8715 Ext. 36231
E-mail: mcole@chccs.k12.nc.us